Three Poems for Helen – my friend, lover, companion & wife

 
Malcolm reads three of his poems for Helen: ‘EMBRACE’, ‘TRANSFORMED’ and ‘THAT DAY’ – the first two were written in 2006, the third one in 2007.

This entry was posted in POETRY. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Three Poems for Helen – my friend, lover, companion & wife

  1. penny says:

    Really beautiful, Mal. A fitting tribute to love and your good wife.

  2. Malcolm says:

    I felt the need to share my passion with the WWW as my beloved hadn\’t realized, or had forgotten, that I\’d written three poems for her (despite having seen printed copies!). I\’d already recorded several love poems, written to long neglected gf\’s, which can be heard in the poetry player (currently item 5 on Mal\’s Poetry Player in the left hand column – "7 poems – mid 1960\’s".

Leave a Reply

